Stride Reviews

Collated by

Okendo

4.9

5 Stars

Based on 24 reviews

5

5 Stars
23

4

4 Stars
0

3

3 Stars
1

2

2 Stars
0

1

1 Stars
0
Stride Reviews

Kenneth

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Optimal Health (Inc. Methylation + More))

17 hours ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I paid the 500 for the 10X testing and it was eye opening. I bought the whole package and learned that 3/5 of my DNA markers were (impaired). Because of this, I switched my diet immediately to the suggestions they gave, added Omega 3 supplement and a B complex supplement. I could feel the difference within a few days. Adding extra exercise to my daily routine and changing my diet have really helped. I added hydrogen water to my hydration requirements and it replaced my coffee completely. I think it helps with the processing of folic acid and improves nutrient absorption but doing everything I was advised to do has really made me feel better. The test was simple: rub gums, place in container, shake vigorously, mail back in postage paid envelope. I received the test results about 3 weeks later. I have a scheduled appointment with a nutritionist/or consultant? On the 30th. I’m curious about the Stride custom designed supplement formulas they offer because that’s awesome!

Sonia N.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Optimal Health (Inc. Methylation + More))

4 days ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I cannot express enough how great my experience with GetStride has been. I first learned about genetic testing from Gary Brecka and was searching for a reputable company in London to carry out these tests. Initially, I was unsure which company to choose. I opted for GetStride and the entire process exceeded my expectations in every way. Delivery was incredibly fast and sending off the test was a breeze with the prepaid label. I now know what supplements to take for my body. I used to take supplements hoping they would help me in the past with no success. Personalisation is really the key for optimal wellbeing. Following the results, I had a follow up with the dietician Michaela who explained all my results step by set and encouraged me to ask any questions. She also advised I can get back in touch via email further reassuring me further and I feel better informed about my results. The customer service has been phenomenal. Jared, from the VP customer service team went above and beyond and had an answer to all my questions. He was reassuring, kind and made me feel genuinely cared for. Top customer service received from him. I look forward to look into the supplements and continuing my journey with you!

Keith L.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Methylation + Nutrigenetic)

5 days ago

StarStarStarStarStar

This was a very incredible test it told me exactly what I was lacking in so now I can replace with vitamins do I can feel better in my self and I also found out that I should be eating gluten free foods do this test has helped me so much it's worth every penny I paid thank you....

Phil R.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Optimal Health (Inc. Methylation + More))

1 week ago

StarStarStar

Hopefully the results will turn up soon.

Paul T.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Optimal Health (Inc. Methylation + More))

1 week ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Very happy and will recommend to others

Julie H.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Optimal Health (Inc. Methylation + More))

1 week ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Straight forward to use, results back quickly with a comprehensive explanation of each result. Finally got an explanation for why I’m constantly exhausted despite eating a good well balanced diet, or so I thought. Would definitely recommend.

Danielle B.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Methylation)

1 week ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I received my results in the time frame promised and they did not dissapoint. I had my call today with Bianca who went into lots of detail about mu results and really helped me understand them, she was lovely. I now know ilnesses and deficiencies that my genetics predispose me too and what i can do tp support better health. Sp grateful and happy with this purchase.

Darren R.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Optimal Health (Inc. Methylation + More))

2 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I had seen YouTube videos about the 10x Health DNA test, and having a few aliments plus aches and pains decided to try it out. Website and ordering was easy to follow. Prompt delivery and great communication from Stride. It took about 8 working days for my results to come back. My results showed me what I was lacking and needed to supplement via diet, and I had a lot of areas that needed improving that I didn't know about until doing the test. So I have changed my diet so only time will tell wether there will be an improvement. I wish this sort of thing was available years ago. Expensive but I would recommend.

Samantha F.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Methylation + Nutrigenetic)

2 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I was very pleased with the product. Very easy to do Had trouble loading results,but had support from the team, which they resolved quickly. I have a consultation book ti discuss the results in more detail

A

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Optimal Health (Inc. Methylation + More))

2 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Super easy procedure and the information one receives once the test has been analysed is very useful and eye-opening. So worth it!!

Sashko P.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

3 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

The pain I had in my hip has been reduced a lot , so it helps

Sashko P.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Test Kit)

3 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

The test was as described,Im very satisfied with the test and the results

Greg M.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

4 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I just began the process of the Stride DNA test and enjoyed my first supplement sachet today. The instructions were incredibly simple to follow and I'm usually not a fan of "sachet-based supplements" and the way they taste - but I can confirm that this was actually delicious and I'm excited to see how my body responds!

Greg M.

Jo M.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

1 month ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Finding this much easier than tablets Started off feeling much better but am getting fatigued again easily but I suffer from CFS & fibromyalgia So I’m sure the bits are working

emily w.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

1 month ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I'm blown away with the ease of the whole thing and also the service through email and social channels. I feel Iv been very well cared for! The results have been amazing and I'm really looking forward to my first lot of supplements a coming! The only thing I'm slightly confused about is how accurate the supplements are for my CURRENT state (what vitamins I need right NOW in my lifestyle) rather than my general genetic make up ... is there an element of 'guess work' that has to happen?

Tara B.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

1 month ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Stride is a fool proof way to ensure I'm giving my body all the nutrients it needs, enhancing its overall performance. The online quiz was quick yet extensive which made me feel like I'm doing what's best for me. The sachets are incredibly convenient so it's easy to remember to take them wherever you go.

Tracey L.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Test Kit)

1 month ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Smooth journey from start to finish. Once I ordered the kit, there was a confirmation email that day to confirm the kit was being sent to my home address, the kit arrived a few days later, easy to follow process using a small swab then simply let the science do the work. Once Stride received the retuned test, 10 days later the results were in. The results are very in-depth & informative. Some of the results I did not understand, Stride offered a telephone consultation to go over all the details with a professional consultant. Great way to find the in's & outs on what happening inside your body. Great product, great service, I will highly recommended !! Well done team. Tracey

Rob C.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Absolutely love using Stride everyday in my morning smoothie. Takes away any thinking needed as to which supplements I need which is great. Also slightly honey taste which is lovely :)

Hilly T.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I've just finished my third week of taking Stride, and I love how easily it's become part of my morning routine. I even took a weekly box on holiday with me as the packs are super compact! I've swapped my daily Beroca and various vitamin pills/tablets for my one StrideDaily sachet. Not only is it much more convenient, but because it's tailored to my lifestyle and DNA, I know I'm taking in the right nutrients for my body and goals. With the liquid liposome formula, the nutrients are actually being absorbed properly, so I feel much more confident about my health!

Hilly T. Hilly T. Hilly T.

Brandon W.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

It’s been 26 days since I started taking stride daily and I am very pleased with the results I have seen so far. I started with the health quiz on the Stride website which I found to be very useful. By answering some basic questions, my initial program was tailored to my goals of weight loss and more energy, on account of having a new baby, disrupted sleep pattern and functioning on less sleep. The supplements arrived quickly and I was impressed with some of the subtle touches on the packaging. Each box containing a week’s supply had a handy daily check box/tick box so I could make sure I was taking this each day and not forgetting, something that has been missing from other products I have taken in the past. Let me be clear that I didn’t purchase the product for the flavour, but was pleasantly surprised at the palpable taste of the orange in my option. The silver pouches themselves were easy to open (without scissors) with the perforated tear line, which is good for consuming quickly and on the move. I have been shotting it each morning and the texture is also pleasant and there are no bits in the formula, unlike some other supplements I have tried. Within a few days and coupled with a healthy diet and home workouts (as I don’t have time for the gym at the moment), I found I was suffering from less brain fog and I am definitely more productive at work, with less flagging towards the end of the day. Stride has been easy to take, fits into my daily routine and has complimented what I am trying to do with my general health. I recommend the product and will be continuing with this going forward.

Brandon W. Brandon W.

Natalia

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I am now on my 3rd week of taking the StrideDaily. The supplement has been tailored to my health goals based on the lifestyle assessment questionnaire I took on the website. The quiz was very easy to follow, and soon after completing it, I received the product. I usually take my all-in-one liquid sachet after a meal. I found it to be more convenient than taking multiple tablets, especially when my day’s busy and I’m in a rush. The weekly tracker on each box allows me to ensure I don’t miss a day.

Natalia

Kimberley B.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I'm 3 weeks into my StrideDaily subscription! The daily sachets are a lifesaver for someone like me who's always on the go and hates taking a concoction of tablets. I take it straight from the little sachets, which I find super convenient as there’s no need to dilute in a glass or shaker (saves on the washing up!). The lifestyle assessment questionnaire was a nice touch, helping me to customise my supplementation to best fit what I ultimately wanted to achieve. I love knowing that the liquid liposomal formulas mean I'm getting maximum absorption of those key nutrients in the blend. Also, bonus points for their commitment to eco-friendly packaging and sourcing. It's nice to support a company that cares about both my health and the planet.

Kimberley B. Kimberley B. Kimberley B.

Mano

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

3 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I've just finished my first week with StrideDaily and have enjoyed it so far! I mix it with a glass of cold water each morning. My DNA test found that I have a higher need for a number of vitamins which are helpfully included in my formula. Keen to see how the next month goes but so far so good!

Mano Mano Mano

Tom

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

3 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I've upped my running over the last 6 months in preparation for the Boston Marathon. I was keen to try StrideDaily for its muscle recovery benefits and overall nutrition and health support as I didn't want my training to be impacted by illness. I love that with just one sachet a day I get a huge boost of quality and varied nutrients. It's become a non-negotiable part of my morning routine.

Tom

Rebecca

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

3 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

i've been taking StrideDaily every morning for the last month, and it's given me a great boost of energy throughout the day. I'm also sleeping better and feeling less anxious than I was towards the end of last year.

Rebecca Rebecca