Stride Reviews

Collated by

Okendo

5

5 Stars

Based on 10 reviews

5

5 Stars
10

4

4 Stars
0

3

3 Stars
0

2

2 Stars
0

1

1 Stars
0
Stride Reviews

Tracey L.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDNA Test Kit)

1 week ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Smooth journey from start to finish. Once I ordered the kit, there was a confirmation email that day to confirm the kit was being sent to my home address, the kit arrived a few days later, easy to follow process using a small swab then simply let the science do the work. Once Stride received the retuned test, 10 days later the results were in. The results are very in-depth & informative. Some of the results I did not understand, Stride offered a telephone consultation to go over all the details with a professional consultant. Great way to find the in's & outs on what happening inside your body. Great product, great service, I will highly recommended !! Well done team. Tracey

Rob C.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

4 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

Absolutely love using Stride everyday in my morning smoothie. Takes away any thinking needed as to which supplements I need which is great. Also slightly honey taste which is lovely :)

Hilly T.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

4 weeks ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I've just finished my third week of taking Stride, and I love how easily it's become part of my morning routine. I even took a weekly box on holiday with me as the packs are super compact! I've swapped my daily Beroca and various vitamin pills/tablets for my one StrideDaily sachet. Not only is it much more convenient, but because it's tailored to my lifestyle and DNA, I know I'm taking in the right nutrients for my body and goals. With the liquid liposome formula, the nutrients are actually being absorbed properly, so I feel much more confident about my health!

Hilly T. Hilly T. Hilly T.

Brandon W.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

1 month ago

StarStarStarStarStar

It’s been 26 days since I started taking stride daily and I am very pleased with the results I have seen so far. I started with the health quiz on the Stride website which I found to be very useful. By answering some basic questions, my initial program was tailored to my goals of weight loss and more energy, on account of having a new baby, disrupted sleep pattern and functioning on less sleep. The supplements arrived quickly and I was impressed with some of the subtle touches on the packaging. Each box containing a week’s supply had a handy daily check box/tick box so I could make sure I was taking this each day and not forgetting, something that has been missing from other products I have taken in the past. Let me be clear that I didn’t purchase the product for the flavour, but was pleasantly surprised at the palpable taste of the orange in my option. The silver pouches themselves were easy to open (without scissors) with the perforated tear line, which is good for consuming quickly and on the move. I have been shotting it each morning and the texture is also pleasant and there are no bits in the formula, unlike some other supplements I have tried. Within a few days and coupled with a healthy diet and home workouts (as I don’t have time for the gym at the moment), I found I was suffering from less brain fog and I am definitely more productive at work, with less flagging towards the end of the day. Stride has been easy to take, fits into my daily routine and has complimented what I am trying to do with my general health. I recommend the product and will be continuing with this going forward.

Brandon W. Brandon W.

Natalia

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

1 month ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I am now on my 3rd week of taking the StrideDaily. The supplement has been tailored to my health goals based on the lifestyle assessment questionnaire I took on the website. The quiz was very easy to follow, and soon after completing it, I received the product. I usually take my all-in-one liquid sachet after a meal. I found it to be more convenient than taking multiple tablets, especially when my day’s busy and I’m in a rush. The weekly tracker on each box allows me to ensure I don’t miss a day.

Natalia

Kimberley B.

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

1 month ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I'm 3 weeks into my StrideDaily subscription! The daily sachets are a lifesaver for someone like me who's always on the go and hates taking a concoction of tablets. I take it straight from the little sachets, which I find super convenient as there’s no need to dilute in a glass or shaker (saves on the washing up!). The lifestyle assessment questionnaire was a nice touch, helping me to customise my supplementation to best fit what I ultimately wanted to achieve. I love knowing that the liquid liposomal formulas mean I'm getting maximum absorption of those key nutrients in the blend. Also, bonus points for their commitment to eco-friendly packaging and sourcing. It's nice to support a company that cares about both my health and the planet.

Kimberley B. Kimberley B. Kimberley B.

Mano

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I've just finished my first week with StrideDaily and have enjoyed it so far! I mix it with a glass of cold water each morning. My DNA test found that I have a higher need for a number of vitamins which are helpfully included in my formula. Keen to see how the next month goes but so far so good!

Mano Mano Mano

Tom

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

I've upped my running over the last 6 months in preparation for the Boston Marathon. I was keen to try StrideDaily for its muscle recovery benefits and overall nutrition and health support as I didn't want my training to be impacted by illness. I love that with just one sachet a day I get a huge boost of quality and varied nutrients. It's become a non-negotiable part of my morning routine.

Tom

Rebecca

Verified CustomerVerified Customer (StrideDaily)

2 months ago

StarStarStarStarStar

i've been taking StrideDaily every morning for the last month, and it's given me a great boost of energy throughout the day. I'm also sleeping better and feeling less anxious than I was towards the end of last year.

Rebecca Rebecca